877-924-1414
How Can We Help?
< Back
You are here:
Print

It is possible to deactivate the plugin and keep your data. If you need to remove the data, you’ll need to write some code. Again, seek help from a developer if you don’t know how.

You’ll need to add this line:

define( 'WC_REMOVE_ALL_DATA', true);

Add it on the line above the code that reads, “That’s all, stop editing! Happy blogging.”

Facebook Comments
Table of Contents